Products

Delta Light is one of the leaders in the production of lighting fixtures for architectural and decorative lighting. The modern design, functionality and elegance of Delta Light fixtures are recognized and recognizable all over the world.

Effective and practical fixtures Flos Architectural is an opportunity to supplement any architectural space with light, regardless of what materials were used for decoration.

Feature Kreon in a huge variety of various combinations of lamps in the same series, which allows you to perform all the necessary lighting in a single style. Light and illumination are the main goals.

LAMP is a Spanish company of technical lighting, specializing in developing effective solutions that adapt to any project using innovative technologies.

Modular Lighting Instruments are professional luminaires for interior and architectural lighting, featuring a wide range of models, high quality and excellent functionality.

Targetti develops fixtures for indoor and outdoor lighting. The company offers products and solutions for specific functional tasks. In addition, Targetti fixtures help designers and architects create incomparable lighting solutions that emphasize the virtues of architecture.

A characteristic feature of Viabizzuno products is impeccable quality, a completely new approach to forms, bright incredible shades, expensive decor and excellent functionality. All products of the company are constantly subject to strict control at all production stages and comply with international standards.

Send message
Back call
Show contacts

Delta Light — один из лидеров в производстве светильников для архитектурного, декоративного освещения. Современный дизайн, функциональность и изящность светильников Delta Light признаны и узнаваемы во всем мире.

Эффектные и практичные светильники Flos Architectural - это возможность дополнить любое архитектурное пространство светом, вне зависимости от того, какие материалы использовались для отделки.

Особенность Kreon в огромном разнообразии всевозможных комбинаций светильников внутри одной серии, что позволяет выполнить все необходимое освещение в едином стиле. Свет и освещенность – вот главные цели.

LAMP - испанская компания технического освещения, специализирующаяся на разработке эффективных решений, адаптируемых к любому проекту с использованием инновационных технологий.

Modular Lighting Instruments — это профессиональные светильники для внутреннего и архитектурного освещения, отличающиеся широким модельным рядом, высоким качеством и великолепной функциональностью.

Targetti разрабатывает светильники для внутреннего и наружного освещения. Компания предлагает продукцию и решения для специфических функциональных задач. Помимо этого светильники Targetti помогают дизайнерам и архитекторам создавать несравненные световые решения, которые подчеркивают достоинства архитектуры.

Характерной особенностью продукции Viabizzuno является безупречное качество, совершенно новый поход к формам, яркие невероятные оттенки, дорогой декор и превосходная функциональность. Вся продукция компании постоянно проходит строгий контроль на всех производственных этапах и соответствует международным стандартам.

Отправить сообщение
Обратный звонок
Посмотреть контакты