Products

The Ares factory is one of the leaders among lighting companies producing outdoor lighting fixtures. The entire production cycle, from the creation of hulls to assembly and packaging, takes place in Italy. The slogan of the company Ares - "Truly Italian" - has weighty arguments in its favor.

The name of the German manufacturer BEGA is associated with the reliability and durability of lighting equipment for outdoor lighting. Bega - a long-term production experience, the search for the best technology, continuous scientific research.

Founded in 1991, BEL Lighting is still an independent family business with more than 50 employees. BEL Lighting luminaires are made of first-class materials (aluminum, brass, stainless steel, wood and Belgian stone) and meet high quality standards.

ERCO is a leading German manufacturer of a wide range of lighting technology and lighting control systems. The company controls the correctness of the use of manufactured light devices. The motto of the company: "We sell art, not technology."

Established in 1958, the Italian company iGuzzini illuminazione is one of the largest manufacturers of lighting equipment for outdoor, indoor and decorative lighting.

LAM32 is a wide range of modern LED products for interior lighting, exterior lighting, as well as special lighting and landscape solutions.

Since 1910, the company occupies a leading position in the production of lighting fixtures, both in France and abroad. Roger Pradier is focused on the production of a wide range of decorative lamps for outdoor lighting, both private homes and public buildings.

Send message
Back call
Show contacts

Фабрика Ares — одна из лидеров среди светотехнических компаний, производящих светильники для наружного освещения. Весь цикл производства, от создания корпусов до сборки и упаковки, происходит в Италии. Слоган компании Ares — «Truly Italian» — имеет весомые аргументы в свою пользу.

С именем немецкого производителя BEGA ассоциируются надежность и долговечность осветительного оборудования для наружного освещения. Bega - это многолетний производственный опыт, поиск наилучших технологий, постоянные научные исследования.

Основанная в 1991 году, BEL Lighting по сей день является независимым семейным предприятием с более чем 50 служащими. Светильники BEL Lighting изготавливаются из первоклассных материалов (алюминий, латунь, нержавейка, дерево и бельгийский камень) и отвечают высоким стандартам качества.

ERCO – ведущий немецкий производитель широкого ассортимента светотехники и систем управления освещением. Компания осуществляет контроль над корректностью применения выпускаемых световых приборов. Девиз компании: «Мы продаем искусство, а не технику».

Основанная в 1958 году, итальянская компания iGuzzini illuminazione является одним из крупнейших производителей осветительного оборудования для наружного, внутреннего и декоративного освещения.

LAM32 – это широкий ассортимент современной LED продукции для реализации интерьерного освещения, экстерьерного освещения, а также специального освещения и ландшафтных решений.

С 1910 года компания занимает ведущее положение по производству светильников, как во Франции, так и за ее пределами. Roger Pradier ориентирована на производство широкого ассортимента декоративных светильников для наружного освещения, как частных домов, так и общественных зданий.

Отправить сообщение
Обратный звонок
Посмотреть контакты