Products

Artemide products are an example of high style and individuality of design solutions. In a wide and diverse range of products of the Italian manufacturer Artemide there will be lighting devices for a cozy home interior, for spacious public premises and even for private, customized installations.

The Axo Light factory is one of the most dynamically developing companies in the rich and complex world of Italian design. It was founded in continental Venice in 1996 and quickly gained international recognition and status as a leader in elite lighting.

Original lamps Brand van Egmond are made in modern style. They are unexpected and at the same time practical, relevant in the home, in the office, and in the theatrical setting. Dutch designers have been creating amazing masterpieces for more than 15 years.

Flos - one of the most advanced companies in the field of modern lighting. In the course of 50 years they create religious objects of illumination, constantly making revolutionary discoveries in light design.

The company Foscarini was established in 1981 in Venice. The company is still a generator of fresh ideas in the field of lighting. Foscarini plays with forms, experiments with content, mixes colors and as a result creates original lamps. Stylish design, high quality and magic Murano glass allowed the factory to become popular in a few years.

To date, Marset is not just a manufacturer of chandeliers and lamps, but also an innovator in its field. The efforts of the company's specialists in the research direction bear fruit. With light in Marset work really scientifically: not just solving specific problems, but also creating harmonious light zones.

Penta was founded in 1974. Lamps for the factory is a matter of balance between design aesthetics and functionality. So they combine architectural elements and basic shapes that guarantee perfect lighting and elegance beyond time.

The Spanish company Vibia produces luxury luminaires in a refined, laconic style, which will perfectly complement the interiors in high-tech and modern style.

The family company ZERO since 1978 produces lamps that can add any space to the individuality, and if necessary - to transform it. ZERO luminaires: not only bold color solutions are used for creation, but also careful work with the form.

Send message
Back call
Show contacts

Продукция Artemide – это образец высокого стиля и индивидуальности дизайнерских решений. В широком и разнообразном ассортименте товаров итальянского производителя Artemide найдутся осветительные приборы для уютного домашнего интерьера, для просторных публичных помещений и даже для частных, созданных по индивидуальному вкусу инсталляций.

Фабрика Axo Light - одна из наиболее динамично развивающихся компаний в богатом и сложном мире итальянского дизайна. Она была основана в континентальной Венеции в 1996 году и быстро получила международное признание и статус лидера в элитном освещении.

Оригинальные светильники Brand van Egmond выполнены в стиле модерн. Они неожиданны и одновременно практичны, актуальны и в домашнем интерьере, и в офисе, и в театральной постановке. Голландские дизайнеры уже более 15-и лет создают свои удивительные шедевры.

Flos - одна из самых передовых компаний в области современных светильников. В течении 50-ти лет они создают культовые предметы освещения, постоянно совершая революционные открытия в световом дизайне.

Компания Foscarini была создана в 1981 году в Венеции. Компания и сегодня является генератором свежих идей в области освещения. Foscarini играет с формами, экспериментирует с содержанием, смешивает краски и в результате создает оригинальные светильники. Стильный дизайн, высокое качество и волшебное муранское стекло позволили фабрике стать популярной за считанные годы.

На сегодняшний день Marset — это не просто производитель люстр и светильников, но также новатор в своей области. Усилия специалистов компании в исследовательском направлении приносят свои плоды. Со светом в Marset работают действительно по-научному: не просто решая конкретные задачи, но и создавая гармоничные световые зоны.

Penta основана в 1974 году. Светильники для фабрики это вопрос равновесия между эстетикой дизайна и функциональностью. Так они объединяют архитектурные элементы и основные формы, которые гарантируют безукоризненное освещение и элегантность вне времени.

Испанская компания Vibia производит светильники класса люкс в изысканном лаконичном стиле, которые идеально дополнят интерьеры в стиле хай-тек и модерн.

Семейное предприятие ZERO с 1978 года производит светильники способные добавить любому пространству индивидуальность, и если необходимо – преобразить его. Светильники ZERO: для создания используются не только смелые цветовые решения, но и тщательная работа с формой.

Отправить сообщение
Обратный звонок
Посмотреть контакты